Contact Us


US Office

Reservations

800.858.4618, 954.481.8787
954.481.1661 (fax)
Submit your request.

President

Steven Heydt
sheydt@eliteislands.com

Sales and Marketing

Sherrie Ault
sault@eliteislands.com

Advertising

Jordan Bratter
jbratter@eliteislands.com

E-Commerce

John Cather
jcather@eliteislands.com

Groups and Weddings

Cheri Selfridge
cselfridge@eliteislandresorts.com

Customer Service

Joanne Shand, Reservations
jshand@eliteislands.com

Public Relations

Jordan Bratter/Kelsey Mahoney
954.481.8787
press@eliteislandresorts.com

UK Office

Reservations

c/o Resort Marketing International
44 (0) 12 4545 9906
44 (0) 12 4546 2978 (fax)
res@eliteislandresorts.co.uk

Sales and Marketing

Paula Whitehead
paula@resort-marketing.co.uk

Please use the form below for general inquiries. For reservations click here.