FOR RESERVATIONS

Contact Us

 

RESERVATIONS              COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT             GROUPS

 

 

US OFFICE

 

Reservations
800.858.4618
954.481.8787
954.481.1661 (fax)
Submit your request.


President
Steven Heydt
sheydt@eliteislands.com


Sales and Marketing
Sherrie Ault
sault@eliteislands.com

 

Advertising
Oscar Camargo
ocamargo@eliteislands.com

 

E-Commerce
John Cather
jcather@eliteislands.com

 

Groups and Weddings
Cheri Selfridge
cselfridge@eliteislandresorts.com

 

Customer Service
Joanne Shand, Reservations
jshand@eliteislands.com

 

Public Relations
Jordan Bratter/Kelsey Mahoney

954.481.8787

 

 

 

UK OFFICE

 

Reservations
c/o Resort Marketing International
44 (0) 12 4545 9906
44 (0) 12 4546 2978 (fax)

res@eliteislandresorts.co.uk

 

Sales and Marketing
Paula Whitehead
paula@resort-marketing.co.uk

Please use the form below for general inquiries. For reservations click here.